Posted in Tantangan

Hari 12: Syukur

6ce959ed6b589876a99c4978a7749d54

Today’s topic is write about five blessings in your life.

Okay. Because today I’m not really in a mood for blogging, so this one’ll be short. 😦

1. Allah. God. My dien. Thanks God for everything you gave me.

2. Umi and Abi. I’m nothing without both of you. :”)

3. Life. Thank you for all of your experience and kindness and lesson. I hope we’ll be best friend until time for death.

4. Writer, novelist, editor, everyone on literature’s field for all of your work.

5. All of people in my life. Thank you for meeting me and teaching me in this short life. I’m praying for your safety and happiness. May Allah bless all of you.

Well, that’s all. See you tomorrow. 🙂

Author:

Seorang gadis pecinta Venezia dan es krim cokelat. Paling senang menambah tumpukan buku, menimbun benang rajutan, dan menatap langit-langit kamar. Sejak kecil bercita-cita menjadi penulis fantasi, yang sayangnya belum kesampaian.

Leave a Reply

