Posted in Tantangan

Hari 14: Favorite Movies

Today’s topic is: post your favorite movies that you never get tired of watching.

Here, my list. (please keep on your mind, if I write in English that mean it’ll be a short writing)

Harry Potter

I would never get tired of this series! Both movies and books. A (not so) long time ago, I watched this series and maybe I’ll do it again in the near future. My favorite was the 3rd film, The Prisoner of Azkaban. My favorite character of the series makes debut in this movie. Love him so much. :”)

Big Hero 6

This movie was my favorite from Disney!

Since I was a kid, I always love watching animation movie from Disney. I watched Donald Duck, Mickey Mouse, Cinderella, and etc. And, Big Hero 6 was my favorite! I would never get tired watching Hiro and Baymax and friends.

Haikyuu

Yeah, I love anime too! And I would never get tired watching this one. My precious babies. :”””)

Hmm, what’s else?

 

Author:

Seorang gadis pecinta Venezia dan es krim cokelat. Paling senang menambah tumpukan buku, menimbun benang rajutan, dan menatap langit-langit kamar. Sejak kecil bercita-cita menjadi penulis fantasi, yang sayangnya belum kesampaian.

2 thoughts on “Hari 14: Favorite Movies

Leave a Reply

