Posted in Random

Hari 15: A Whole (New) Day

I already write this one but it’s gone like nothing. I’m so upset. It’s ruining my mood. D<

Today’s topic actually one of my favorite. Because it’s easy to write and understand. But, I’m SO UPSET BECAUSE ALL OF MY WRITING GONE.

So this one will be short with a lot of bad mood.

  • Wake up at 4.
  • Can’t sleep anymore, start reading a book.
  • Getting hungry around 6. Fry some potatoes
  • Continue my reading. Stop it when I reach 62%.
  • Make myself a cup of milk and oatmeal at 9.
  • Take a bath when the clock strike 10.
  • Going out for Google’s #SelaluTauYangSeru.
  • Have a lunch before going to today’s destination.
  • Arrived at the event’s place and get free gelato. I’m going to write nore about this event later.

img_20161115_145023_hdr

  • Accompanying my friend for some shopping.
  • Finishing my book while waiting for them.
  • Around 5, I go to Grahapustaka to meet Mbak Ina and Mas Dion.
  • Talking with them until 7.
  • Have a dinner and meet a hopeless boy in a messy family. I’m so frustrated because I can do nothing! I’m so sorry I can’t help you, kid. 😦
  • Going home.
  • Checking my group chat and twitter and blog.
  • Write for today’s topic
  • Press the publish button but I don’t why all of it vanished!
  • Upset.
  • Write for today’s once more
  • Going to sleep as soon as this writing published.

Yeah, see you later.

Author:

Seorang gadis pecinta Venezia dan es krim cokelat. Paling senang menambah tumpukan buku, menimbun benang rajutan, dan menatap langit-langit kamar. Sejak kecil bercita-cita menjadi penulis fantasi, yang sayangnya belum kesampaian.

Leave a Reply

