Posted in Tantangan

Hari 16: Missing You

rock-1771915_640

Today’s topic is my least favorite. Because, writing about my feeling is hard and tiring. That’s why I dislike it. But I’m not going to ignore today’s topic.

Okay, here we go.

Something that I miss is my home. My family. My dad and my mum. My siblings.

Should I tell more? I think no. I think I can’t. It’s not easy to tell a whole world about my feeling. It’s hard to convey my feeling with words.

So, let it just end here.

I miss my whole family. Especially my dad.

Author:

Seorang gadis pecinta Venezia dan es krim cokelat. Paling senang menambah tumpukan buku, menimbun benang rajutan, dan menatap langit-langit kamar. Sejak kecil bercita-cita menjadi penulis fantasi, yang sayangnya belum kesampaian.

Leave a Reply

