Posted in Tantangan

Hari 26: Upgrade

teddy-562960_640

HUWAHAHAHA!

I didn’t write anything for this past two days. At Thursday, I have more important job to do until midnight. So, I have no chance to write. And yesterday… hmm, I just really lazy to write.

Actually, right now, I’m still not in a mood for blogging. But, yeah, I can’t just quit this project in the 26th day, can I?

So, here I am. I’ll write about an area on your life that you’d like to improve.

I have a lot of thing in mind.

First, I would like to stop procrastinating. I always hope to stop this really bad habit, but… sigh. I think I have never really try to stop. Maybe, deep down in my heart, I do enjoy work in hurry. Kind of masochist. LOL.

Then, I would like to stop using motorcycle. I really would like to walk a lot. But, it’s hard. Really hard. 😦

I also want to do a lot of things for my parent. Stop being a nuisance. Giving them money, instead of asking from them. Be much more a good daughter. Be a great sister for my siblings. And so on.

Oh, and I would love to stop hoarding books, hiks. I really want to start reading my books and stop thinking about new wishlist-book. 😥

What’s else?

Author:

Seorang gadis pecinta Venezia dan es krim cokelat. Paling senang menambah tumpukan buku, menimbun benang rajutan, dan menatap langit-langit kamar. Sejak kecil bercita-cita menjadi penulis fantasi, yang sayangnya belum kesampaian.

2 thoughts on “Hari 26: Upgrade

Leave a Reply

