Posted in Tantangan

Hari 30: High High

Jmountain-1428268_640

The last day on November. And I’ll tell about my high and low in this month.

So, first the low moment. Because I want to get rid of this gloomy and sad feeling soon.

1. 3 November. The first day I meet my thesis supervisor alone. I made a mistake and I was so dissapointed with myself.

2. 9 November. Another dissapointing moment. I was really sad and angry with myself because I couldn’t do better. But, at the end, I’m still procrastinating.

3. The third week on December. I got infection and it was annoying. I couldn’t be my usual self and at the end I did really poor in a lot of things.

4. 25 November. I gather my courage but I still couldn’t do much. It was an awful feeling when I realized my supervisior was right about me. “You are not curious enough.” Yeah. I forgot how to be curious when college involved.

5. Some day ago. I didn’t keep track of it because it’s not thesis related. I was so helpless and sad and desperate. Oh Almighty God, please help me with this one. 😥

Haaah… Writing about it make me gloomy. 😦

Okay, now, let’s move to the high part.

1. When I got emails from publisher! I was so happy hearing from them. :”D

2. When I have chance to watch Fantastic Beast! Thanks a lot JKR for your beautiful world, once more.

3. When I finished watching Moana. Really! I’m in love with that beautiful movie! I would love to watch it once more.

4. When I finished Holy Mother. It was a great book! Full of surprise and twist. A must read!

5. When my mom called me. :”D

6. When I got matcha top from McD with my beloved friend on last Saturday. A great date!

7. When all of you leave comment. Thank you for your kind words and your attention! I love all of you. ❤

Okay, I think that’s all. Maybe. :”D

See you at December!

Author:

Seorang gadis pecinta Venezia dan es krim cokelat. Paling senang menambah tumpukan buku, menimbun benang rajutan, dan menatap langit-langit kamar. Sejak kecil bercita-cita menjadi penulis fantasi, yang sayangnya belum kesampaian.

Leave a Reply

